Saturday, January 15, 2011

Cake - B-Sides And Rarities (2007)

Indie Rock / Post-Grunge

1. War Pigs
2. Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
3. Mahna, Mahna
4. Excuse Me, I Think I've Got A Heartache
5. Conroy
6. Strangers In The Night
7. Subtract One Love (Multiply The Heartaches)
8. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up
9. Thrills
10. Short Skirt, Long Jacket (Live)
11. It's Coming Down (Live)

12. War Pigs (Live With Steven Drozd)
Rate this posting:

1 comment:

  1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.